TBR Book Bingo Update

My last post talked about my attempt with  TBR Book Bingo. 

And it’s going…  Well…  Great! πŸ˜ƒ 

After finishing “Across The Universe” by Beth Revis, I landed on the LGBTQA+ square. After some pondering I decided to go with “I’ll Give you the Sun” by Jandy Nelson. 

My third book on my book bingo was “Aces Up” by Lauren Barnholdt. 

And after finishing that one I landed on Sci-fi romance. Which means I can totally read the sequel to Across The Universe. πŸ˜†

Yay! 

On my fourth book so far xD
Question: do you like it when I update you guys like this?  WAnt me to continue? 

One thought on “TBR Book Bingo Update

Leave a Reply

