How do I choose?

I have zero self control when it comes to books. Lately, I’ve just been buying’buying’buying then whenever I could get away with it.

image

Unfortunately that means I have a ton of books, and no idea what to read first.

– I  try to switch it up. Sometimes fantasy, sometimes sci-fi and sometimes a romance…

Whenever I’ve been fully immersed in a series, I try to go for another genre to act as a pallet cleanser. Keeps me from mixing up the worlds in my mind.

But it’s getting harder and harder.

I’ve been trying to look at book challenges but I just can’t seem to find one that fits.

How do you guys choose what to read? Teach me, sensei!

5 thoughts on “How do I choose?

Leave a Reply

